Skip to main content

Librarians

Susan Baer, BPHE, MLS
Director
Phone: 306.766.3830
Email: susan.baer@rqhealth.ca
Liaison: Human Resources, Legal, Practitioner Staff Affairs, Senior Leadership Team, College of Medicine/Academic Health Sciences, Copyright, Clinical Engineering

Michelle Dalidowicz, BA, MLIS
Client Services Librarian
Phone: 306.766.8936
Email: michelle.dalidowicz@rqhealth.ca
Liaison: Pharmacy, Therapies, Public Health, Mental Health, Psychiatry, Primary Health Care, Long Term Care, Home Care, General Surgery, Research

Catherine Hana, BA, MLIS
Client Services Librarian
Phone: 306.766.3832
Email: catherine.hana@rqhealth.ca
Liaison: Nurse Educators, SIM Centre, Midwifery & OB/Gyn, NICU & Pediatrics, Child & Youth, Ambulatory Care, Nephrology, Endocrinology, Rural

Lance Fox, BA, MLIS
Client Services Librarian
Phone: 306.766.4148
Email: lance.fox@rqhealth.ca
Liaison: Dietetics, Emergency Department & EMS, Pathology, Internal Medicine, Radiology, Diagnostic Imaging, Respiratory Therapy, Cardiology

Contact Us

Phone: 306.766.4142
Email: library@rqhealth.ca

Records & Information Management Archivist

                Dan Davies, BA, MAS
Information Management Archivist
Phone: 306.766.5441
Email: dan.davies@rqhealth.ca

Library Technicians

Martina Hahnefeld
Circulation/Document Delivery/Access
Phone: 306.766.4142
Email: martina.hahnefeld@rqhealth.ca

Kathy Kreklewich
Serials
Phone: 306.766.3838
Email: kathy.kreklewich@rqhealth.ca

Lily Walter Smith
Cataloguing
Phone: 306.766.3834
Email: lily.waltersmith@rqhealth.ca

Amy Weisgarber
Systems
Phone: 306.766.3840
Email: amy.weisgarber@rqhealth.ca